重點回顧

82667609 2590589131226699 4460915469288734720 o copy

壹壹零於2018年以社企成立,並於2021年以慈善機構並行運作。機構旨在透過結合非競爭性運動及以實證為本之治療概念,加強12至24歲青年的情緒認知及抗逆力。誠邀你與我們一起,幫助青年做好面對現實挑戰的準備。

閱讀全文

ONE TEN X TIME AUCTION X XYZ

1月26日,One Ten與XYZ合作,為「Time Auction(拍賣時間)」創造了一次內觀體驗。 Time Auction是一個慈善平台,鼓勵大家參與義工服務來換取激發思維的體驗。你可以以義工服務時數換取與良師益友見面的機會或換取One Ten的健身課程。

閱讀全文
110 Timeauction Xyz

110 x 學校活動日

School Fairs2

110出席不同學校的活動,以宣揚健身及運動為年輕人所帶來的好處。

我們在CIS、ESF及FIS設立了攤位,與學生像朋友一般交心傾談。我們知道更多如何可以驅使他們運動的原因,以及他們如何在學習及運動之間保持平衡。

閱讀全文

電郵訂閱

請留下你的聯繫資料以便接收我們的最新消息及成為110的一份子。

香港中環雲咸街 16 號 2 樓

聯繫

OUR IMPACT OVER THE YEARS

82667609 2590589131226699 4460915469288734720 o copy

One Ten has come a long way. From starting up as a social enterprise aiming to empower youth through fitness classes that help build mental and physical strength in September 2018, to obtaining registered Hong Kong charity status in January 2021. To have a quick glimpse of our past efforts and future development direction, please go through the Annual Report below.

Read Full Article

One Ten X Time Auction X XYZ

On 26th January, One Ten joined forces with XYZ to create a mindful experience for Time Auction. Time Auction is a charity that encourages young adults to do meaningful volunteer work in the city of Hong Kong. The volunteer hours young adults accumulate through this platform can then be used as currency to exchange inspiring mentorship experiences with reputable leaders or for 110 exercise classes.

Read Full Article
110 Timeauction Xyz

One Ten X School Fairs

School Fairs2

ONE TEN was present at various school fairs to further spread the word about fitness and how it positively impacts young adults’ lives.

We set up booths at CIS, ESF, FIS and were able to have some hearty conversations with students. We got to know more about what drives them, why they started doing sports and how do they juggle their time to ensure they maintain a healthy balance between studies and exercise.

Read Full Article

Newsletter Sign up

Leave your contact details to receive the latest news and become part of the One Ten family.

2/F, 16 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong

Contact